Ceramic Impressions Events



SUBJECT TO CHANGE....(even though we try not to!)


LIL BABY SPROUTS
Saturday July 6, 11:00-3:00                                                                 1280 Bison Ave #B9
Newport Beach
no appt needed

LITTLE Q'S CLOSET ***NEW!!
Sunday July 13, 11:00-3:00
18262 Imperial Hwy
Yorba Linda 92886
message or call store to sign up 657-275-9553

NORDSTROM BREA
Friday July 19 & Saturday July 20
11:00-4:00
NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED

THE SWEET THREADS
Saturday July 20, 10:00-3:00
4812 E 2nd St
Long Beach, Ca 90803
562-439-7933
no appt needed

THE SWEET THREADS *** NEW
Sunday July 21, 10:00-2:00
inside the LAB Anti-Mall
2930 Bristol St #A107
Costa Mesa 92626
657-231-9576
No appt needed

THE PLAY DATE
Sunday July 21, 11:00-3:00
8335 Firestone Blvd 
Downey 90241
TEXT DONNA DIRECTLY TO SIGN UP... 949-378-0319

MOTHER NURTURE NETWORK
Monday July 22, 10:00-3:00
107 W Torrance Blvd #100
Redondo Beach, Ca 
schedule appt on MotherNurtureNetwork.com

Lil Baby Sprouts
Saturday August 10 11:00-3:00
1280 Bison Ave #B9
Newport Beach
no appt needed

Little Qs Closet
Saturday August 10, 11:00-4;00
18262 Imperial Hwy
Yorba Linda
message or call store to sign up 657-275-0553

ROK N EL
Friday August 16, 10:30-3:00
1438 8Th St
San Pedro, Ca 90732
call store to sign up 310-832-4145

THE SWEET THREADS
Saturday August 17, 10:00-3:00
4812 E 2nd St
Long Beach, Ca 90803
562-439-7933
no appt needed

THE SWEET THREADS 
Saturday August 17, 10:00-2:00
inside the LAB Anti-Mall
2930 Bristol St #A107
Costa Mesa 92626
657-231-9576
No appt needed

THE PLAY DATE
Sunday August 18, 11:00-3:00
8335 Firestone Blvd 
Downey 90241 562-622-5220
TEXT DONNA DIRECTLY TO SIGN UP... 949-378-0319 






Dotted Line Visit websites for more information:

                 
                  Rok 'n Ell
       

Dotted Line
Facebook Yelp Email
Website Builder