Ceramic Impressions Events


LIL BABY SPROUTS
Saturday, October 6, 11:00-3:00
1280 Bison Ave #B9
Newport Beach, Ca 92660
949-721-1077
appointments recommended but not required
www.lilbabysprouts.com

THE NEST
October 15,16 & 19
Hermosa Beach
text 949-378-0319 to sign up

LIL BABY SPROUTS
Thursday,  October 18, 11:00-3:00
1280 Bison Ave #B9
Newport Beach, Ca 92660
949-721-1077
appointments recommended but not required
www.lilbabysprouts.com

NORDSTROM, BREA MALL
Thursday, Nov. 1, 12:00-5:00
Friday, Nov. 2, 12:00-5:00
Saturday, Nov. 3, 12:00-5:00
no appointment needed

THE NEW MOM SCHOOL
Thursday Nov. 1, 1:00-4:00
Friday Nov. 2, 2:3-5:30
Newport Beach, CA
text 949-378-0319 to sign up

LIL BABY SPROUTS
Saturday November 3, 11:00-3:00
1280 Bison Ave #B9
Newport Beach, Ca 92660
949-721-1077
appointments recommended but not required
www.lilbabysprouts.com

MOTHERS NURTURE NETWORK
Monday, November 5, 10:00-4:00
by appointment only
schedule on mothersnurturenetwork.com
107 W. Torrance Blvd.
Redondo Beach, Ca

THE SWEET THREAD
Wednesday, Nov. 7
10:00-3:00
4812 E 2nd. St.
Long Beach, CA 90803
562-439-7933
no appointment needed 

THE COMMON THREAD
Thursday, November 8, 10:00-3:00
369 17th St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
949-574-2184
contact store to sign up

NORDSTROM CERRITOS MALL
Friday Nov. 9, 12:00-5:00
Saturday Nov. 10, 12:00-5:00
Sunday Nov. 11, 12:00-5:00
no appointment needed 

NORDSTROM THE GROVE
Friday Nov. 9, 12:00-5:00
Saturday Nov. 10, 12:00-5:00
Sunday Nov. 11, 12:00-5:00
no appointment needed 

NORDSTROM DELAMO MALL
Thursday Nov. 15, 10:00-3:00
Friday Nov. 16, 12:00-5:00
no appointment needed

NORDSTROM IRVINE SPECTRUM
Friday Nov. 16, 12:00-5:00
Saturday Nov. 17, 12:00-5:00
no appointment needed

ROK N ELL
Saturday Nov. 17, 10:00-3:00
1438 8th St
San Pedro, CA 90732
310-832-4145
contact store to sign up

NORDSTROM MISSION VIEJO
Friday Nov. 23, 12:00-5:00
Saturday Nov. 24, 12:00-5:00
no appointment needed

NORDSTROM THOUSAND OAKS
Sunday, Nov 25th
11:00-4:00
no appointment needed






Dotted Line Visit websites for more information:

                 
                  Rok 'n Ell
       

Dotted Line
Facebook Yelp Email
Website Builder