Ceramic Impressions Events




NEW MOM SCHOOL
Wed. May 1, 12:00-4:00
Thurs. May 2, 10:00-2:00
200 Newport Center DR #306
Newport Beach
text or call Donna at 949-378-0319 to schedule

THE PLAY DATE
Friday May 3, 2:00-6:00
8335 Firestone Blvd 
Downey 90241
text Donna directly for appt 949-378-0319

LIL BABY SPROUTS
Saturday May 4, 11:00-3:00                                                                 1280 Bison Ave #B9
Newport Beach
no appt needed

MOTHER NURTURE NETWORK
Monday May 6
10:00-4:00
107 W Torrance Blvd #100
Redondo Beach, Ca 
schedule appt on MotherNurtureNetwork.com

THE SWEET THREADS
Saturday May 18, 10:00-3:00
4812 E 2nd. St.
Long Beach, CA 90803
562-439-7933
No appt needed

THE SWEET THREADS ***NEW!!!
Saturday May 25 10:00-2:00
inside the LAB Anti-Mall
2930 Bristol St #A107
Costa Mesa 92626
657-231-9576
No appt needed

LIL BABY SPROUTS
Saturday June 1, 11:00-3:00                                                                 1280 Bison Ave #B9
Newport Beach
no appt needed

THE PLAY DATE
Sunday June 2, 11:00-3:00
8335 Firestone Blvd 
Downey 90241 562-622-5220
text Donna directly at 949-378-0319 for appt

THE NEST
June 3, 4 & 5
730 11th St
Hermosa Beach

LITTLE Q'S CLOSET ***NEW!!
Sunday June 9 11:00-3:00
18262 Imperial Hwy
Yorba Linda 92886
message or call store to sign up 657-275-9553

MOTHER NURTURE NETWORK
Friday June 14
10:00-2:00
107 W Torrance Blvd #100
Redondo Beach, Ca 
schedule appt on MotherNurtureNetwork.com

THE SWEET THREADS
Saturday June 15, 10:00-3:00
4812 E 2nd St
Long Beach, Ca 90803
562-439-7933
no appt needed









Dotted Line Visit websites for more information:

                 
                  Rok 'n Ell
       

Dotted Line
Facebook Yelp Email
Website Builder