Ceramic Impressions Events





SUBJECT TO CHANGE....(even though we try not to!)

****PLEASE NOTE PRODUCT TAKES 4-6 WEEKS TO COMPLETE! PLEASE PLAN AHEAD AS HOLIDAYS GET EXTREMELY BUSY FOR ALL OF US.  



*OCTOBER*

LIL BABY SPROUTS
Saturday October 5 11:00-3:00
1280 Bison Ave #B9
Newport Beach
no appt needed

COMMON THREADS
Thursday, October 10, 10:00-3:00
369 17th ST
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
949-574-2184
contact store to sign up for a appt.

NORDSTROM CERRITOS
October 11 & 12 10:00-3:00
no appointment needed

NORDSTROM BREA
Saturday October 12 9:00-1:00
NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED

THE PLAY DATE
Sunday October 13, 11:00-3:00
8335 Firestone Blvd 
Downey 90241 562-622-5220
TEXT DONNA DIRECTLY TO SIGN UP... 949-378-0319 

NEW BEGINNINGS AT THE NEST
OCTOBER 14, 15 & 18 Hermosa Beach
During scheduled class times

THE SWEET THREADS
Saturday October 19, 10:00-3:00
4812 E 2nd St
Long Beach, Ca 90803
562-439-7933
no appt needed

THE SWEET THREADS 
Saturday October 19, 10:00-2:00
inside the LAB Anti-Mall
2930 Bristol St #A107
Costa Mesa 92626
657-231-9576
No appt needed

LITTLE Q'S CLOSET
Sunday October 20, 11:00-4;00
18262 Imperial Hwy
Yorba Linda
message or call store to sign up 657-275-0553

NORDSTROM FASHION ISLAND
October 20 11:00-3:00
October 21 12:00-4:00
no appointment needed

ROK N ELL
Saturday October 26, 10:30-3:00
1438 8Th St
San Pedro, Ca 90732
call store to sign up 310-832-4145

*NOVEMBER*

LIL BABY SPROUTS
Saturday November 2, 11:00-3:00
1280 Bison Ave #B9
Newport Beach
no appt needed

NORDSTROM IRVINE SPECTRUM
Saturday Nov. 2 & Sunday Nov. 3
11:00-4:00
No appointment needed

MOTHER NURTURE NETWORK
Monday November 4 , 10:00-3:00
Will be hosted at Beach Life Fitness! 
312 s Catalina Ave 
Redondo Beach, Ca 90277
schedule appt on MotherNurtureNetwork.com

NEW MOM SCHOOL
November 5, 1:00-5:00
November 6, 10:00-3:00
200 Newport Center Drive#306
NB, 92660
text Donna 949-378-0319 to schedule a appt.

NORDSTROM FASHION ISLAND
November 8 11:00-3:00
November 9 12:00-4:00
no appointment needed

NORDSTROM BREA
Friday Nov. 8 & Saturday Nov 9
11:00-4:00
NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED

THE PLAY DATE
Sunday November 10, 11:00-3:00
8335 Firestone Blvd 
Downey 90241 562-622-5220
TEXT DONNA DIRECTLY TO SIGN UP... 949-378-0319 

UNFOLD YOGA
Sunday November 10, 12:30-5:00
512 S Brea Blvd
Brea, 714-455-9642
no appointment needed 

THE SWEET THREADS
Saturday November 16, 10:00-3:00
4812 E 2nd St
Long Beach, Ca 90803
562-439-7933
no appt needed

THE SWEET THREADS 
Saturday November 16, 10:00-1:00
inside the LAB Anti-Mall
2930 Bristol St #A107
Costa Mesa 92626
657-231-9576
No appt needed

LITTLE Q'S CLOSET
Sunday November 17, 11:00-4;00
18262 Imperial Hwy
Yorba Linda
message or call store to sign up 657-275-0554

NORDSTROM CERRITOS
November 23 & 24 10:00-3:00
no appointment needed

NORDSTROM BREA
Saturday November 23 & 24 11:00-4:00
NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED

CUT OFF FOR HOLIDAY DELIVERY IS NOVEMBER 24!

*DECEMBER*

Lil Baby Sprouts
Saturday Dec. 7, 11:00-3:00
1280 Bison Ave #B9
Newport Beach
no appt needed

THE PLAY DATE
Sunday Dec. 8, 11:00-3:00
8335 Firestone Blvd 
Downey 90241 562-622-5220
TEXT DONNA DIRECTLY TO SIGN UP... 949-378-0319 

THE SWEET THREADS
Saturday Dec. 21, 10:00-3:00
4812 E 2nd St
Long Beach, Ca 90803
562-439-7933
no appt needed


THE SWEET THREADS
Saturday Dec. 21, 10:00-2:00
inside the LAB Anti-Mall
2930 Bristol St #A107
Costa Mesa 92626
657-231-9576
No appt needed








Dotted Line Visit websites for more information:

                 
                  Rok 'n Ell
       

Dotted Line
Facebook Yelp Email
Website Builder