Ceramic Impressions Events


NORDSTROM MISSIONS VIEJO
Thursday July 26, 12:00-4:00
Friday July 27, 12:00-4:00
Saturday July 28, 12:00-4:00
no appointment needed

NORDSTROM SOUTH COAST PLAZA
Thursday August 2, 11:00-4:00
no appointment needed

LIL BABY SPROUTS
Friday August 3, 11:00-3:00
1280 Bison Ave #B9
Newport Beach, Ca 92660
949-721-1077
appointments recommended but not required
www.lilbabysprouts.com

NORDSTROM CERRITOS
Friday August 3, 12:00-5:00
Saturday August 4, 12:00-5:00
no appointment needed

NORDSTROM MISSIONS VIEJO
Friday Aug. 17, 12:00-4:00
Saturday Aug. 18, 12:00-4:00
no appointment needed

ROK N EL
Saturday August 18th 
10:00-4:00
1438 8TH St
San Pedro, Ca 90732
310-832-4145
call store to book appointment

NORDSTROM, BREA MALL
Thursday, Aug 30, 12:00-5:00
Friday, Aug. 31, 12:00-5:00
Saturday, Sept. 1, 12:00-5:00
no appointment needed

LIL BABY SPROUTS
Saturday Sept. 1, 11:00-3:00
1280 Bison Ave #B9
Newport Beach, Ca 92660
949-721-1077
appointments recommended but not required
www.lilbabysprouts.com

MOTHERS NURTURE NETWORK
Monday, Sept. 17, 10:00-4:00
by appointment only
schedule on mothersnurturenetwork.com
107 W. Torrance Blvd.
Redondo Beach, Ca

NORDSTROM FASHION ISLAND
Friday Sept. 21 12:00-5:00
Saturday Sept. 22, 12:-5:00
no appointment needed





Dotted Line Visit websites for more information:

                 
                  Rok 'n Ell
       

Dotted Line
Facebook Yelp Email
Website Builder